Bob Wieckowski - State Senator, District 10

Bill Quirk - State Assembly, A.D. 20

Alameda County Democratic Party

Frank Mellon - Board of Directors, East Bay Municipal Utilities District

Dennis Waespi, President - Board of Directors, Ward 3, East Bay Regional Park

Rick Hatcher, Vice President - Board of Directors, Hayward Area Parks and Recreation 

Corina Lopez - City Councilmember, San Leandro

Sara Lamnin - City Councilmember, Hayward

Francisco Zermeno - City Councilmember, Hayward

Aisha Knowles - Trustee Area 4, Alameda County Board of Education

Penny Peck, Vice President - Board of Education, San Lorenzo Unified School District

East Bay Women's Political Caucus

Chris Higgins - Chairman, Fairview Municipal Advisory Council

Pauline Cutter - Mayor, City of San Leandro

Ellen Corbett - Director, East Bay Regional Park District

The Sierra Club

Alameda County Labor Council

South Alameda County Young Democrats




Who's endorsing

Leonard McNeil
Timothy Becker

Will you endorse?

Showing 2 reactions

  • Leonard McNeil
    endorsed 2018-09-10 14:22:16 -0700
  • Timothy Becker
    endorsed 2018-09-07 15:43:17 -0700